Upcoming Events

NCL - Mingle with Ignite

Thurs, 27 June 2024 19:00 – 22:00 BST

Drawing Room @ The Town Wall Pink Lane Newcastle Upon Tyne NE1 5HX

Join us as we Mingle with our friends from Ignite! 

Past Events

NCL - May Mingle

Wed, 30 May 2024 19:00 – 22:00 BST

The Town Wall Pink Lane Newcastle Upon Tyne NE1 5HX

MCR - May Mingle

Wed, 29 May 2024 19:00 – 22:00 BST

Gorilla, 54-56 Whitworth St, Manchester M1 5WW

Manchester Launch

Wed, 1 May 2024 19:00 – 22:00 BST

Gorilla, 54-56 Whitworth St, Manchester M1 5WW

Mingle at the Gunner

Thurs, 25 Apr 2024 17:00 – 21:00 BST

Gunner Tavern Newcastle Upon Tyne NE1 5DF

Mingle's Birthday Bash

Thurs, 28 Mar 2024 19:00 – 23:00 BST

The Town Wall Pink Lane Newcastle Upon Tyne NE1 5HX

February Mingle

Thurs, 29 Feb 2024 19:00 – 23:00 BST

The Town Wall Pink Lane Newcastle Upon Tyne NE1 5HX

January Mingle with Innovation SuperNetwork

Thurs, 25 Jan 2024 17:00 – 21:00 BST

The Town Wall Pink Lane Newcastle Upon Tyne NE1 5HX

Merry Mingle

Thurs, 30 Nov 2023 19:00 – Late BST

The Town Wall Pink Lane Newcastle Upon Tyne NE1 5HX

The Big North East Tech Social - Ignite & Silicon Mingle

Wed, 25 Oct 2023 18:00 – Late BST

The Maling Hall at Brinkburn St Brewery – 1A Ford St Byker Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 1NW

 

September Mingle

Thurs, 28 September 2023 17:00 – 22:00 BST

The Town Wall Pink Lane Newcastle Upon Tyne NE1 5HX

Thurs, 31 August 2023 18:00 – 22:00 BST

Backyard Bike Shop Hillgate Quay Gateshead NE8 2BH

July Mingle

Thurs, 27 July 2023 19:00 – 22:00 BST

Library @ The Town Wall Pink Lane Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5HX

June Mingle

Thurs, 28 June 2023 19:00 – 22:00 BST

Library @ The Town Wall Pink Lane Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5HX

May Mingle

Wed, 24 May 2023 19:00 – 22:00 BST

Library @ The Town Wall Pink Lane Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5HX

April Mingle

Thurs, 27 April 2023 19:00 – 22:00 BST

Library @ The Town Wall Pink Lane Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5HX

March Mingle

Thurs, 30 March 2023 19:00 – 22:00 BST

Library @ The Town Wall Pink Lane Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5HX